Ruth Rendell

Edgar Award–winning author Ruth Rendell (1930-2015) wrote more than seventy books and sold more than twenty million copies worldwide. A fellow of the Royal Society of Literature (London), she was the recipient of the Grand Master Award from the Mystery Writers of America and a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Crime Writers’ Association. Rendell’s award-winning novels include A Demon in My View (1976), A Dark-Adapted Eye (1987), and King Solomon’s Carpet (1991). Her popular crime stories featuring Chief Inspector Reginald Wexford were adapted into a long-running British television series (1987–2000) starring George Baker.

Other Books By This Author

  • The Dark Inside

  • Dark Corners

  • The Girl Next Door

  • From Doon With Death

  • The Saint Zita Society

  • The Vault

  • Tigerlily’s Orchids

  • The Water’s Lovely


Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon