Robert Crais

Robert Crais is the author of the bestselling Cole & Pike novels. A native of Louisiana, Crais moved to Hollywood in the late 70s where he began a successful career in television, writing scripts for such major series as Cagney & Lacey, Miami Vice and Hill Street Blues. In the mid 80s, following his success with the TV buddy genre, Crais created a series of crime novels based around the characters Cole & Pike. In addition, Crais has also written several bestselling standalone thrillers. Robert Crais lives in LA with his wife and family. Here are the Elvis Cole novels in series order: The Monkey's Raincoat Stalking the Angel Lullaby Town Free Fall Voodoo River Sunset Express Indigo Slam L. A. Requiem The Last Detective The Forgotten Man The Watchman Chasing Darkness Stand-alone novels: Demolition Angel Hostage The Two Minute Rule The First Rule

Other Books By This Author

  • The Promise

  • Suspect

  • Taken

  • The Sentry

  • The First Rule

  • Chasing Darkness

  • The Watchman

  • The Two Minute Rule


Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon