M.C. Beaton

M.C. BEATON (1936-2019) was the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Agatha Raisin novels -- the basis for the hit show on Acorn TV and public television -- as well as the Hamish Macbeth series and the Edwardian Murder Mysteries featuring Lady Rose Summer. Known as the “Queen of Crime” (The Globe and Mail), she was born in Scotland and started her career writing historical romances under several pseudonyms as well as her maiden name, Marion Chesney.

Other Books By This Author

  • Agatha Raisin and the Dead Ringer

  • Agatha Raisin and the Witches’ Tree

  • Agatha Raisin: Dishing the Dirt

  • Agatha Raisin and the Blood of an Englishman

  • Something Borrowed, Someone Dead

  • Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death/Vicious Vet

  • Agatha Raisin and Kissing Christmas Goodbye

  • Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies and Liquor

  • Pushing Up Daisies

  • Down The Hatch


Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon

Comming Soon